RF&G Rifle/Pistol Competition Page

rev 07/09/19

Visit for Match Results

2019 Rifle/Pistol Competition Schedule:

MAY
Sat.- 05/04/2019 Ladies’ Range Day
Sun. – 05/12/2019 *CANCELED*.22 LR Metallic Silhouette
Sat. – 05/18/2019 CT State Rifle & Revolver
Sun. – 05/19/2019 CT State Rifle & Revolver
JUN
Sun. – 06/02/2019 .22 LR Rifle Action- Man on Man
Sat. – 06/08/2019 .22 LR Two Gun- Man on Man
Sun. – 06/16/2019 CT State Pistol & Revolver
Sat.- 06/29/2019 Modified International Fire, Center Fire
JUL
Sat.- 07/06/2019 .22LR Rifle Action Silhouette- Man On Man
Sun.-07/14/2019 Benchrest Match
Sun.-07/28/2019 .22LR Pistol/Rifle Dueling Tree- Man on Man
AUG
Sat.-08/10/2019 .22LR Rifle Action Benchrest- Man on Man
Sun.-08/18/2019 CT State Rifle & Revolver
SEP
Sun.-09/08/2019 .22LR Single Action, Two Gun
Sat.-09/14/2019 CT State Rifle & Pistol
Sun.09/15/2019 CT State Rifle & Pistol
Sun.-09/22/2019 Bowling Pin (PENDING)
Sun.-09/29/2019 Hunter Silhouette
OCT
Sun.-10/06/2019 Centerfire Milk Jug Challenge
Sun.-10/13/2019 Bowling Pin (Pending)
Sat.-10/19/2019 .22LR Two Gun- Timed
Sun.-10/27/2019 Air Gun Match