RF&G Rifle/Pistol Competition Page


 

2020 Rifle/Pistol Competition Schedule:

 

 

May
Sat.-05/30/2020 .22LR Rifle Action Silhouette
June
Sun.-06/06/2020 .22LR Rifle Silhouette
Sun.-06/14/2020 .22LR Pistol Dueling Tree, Man on Man
Sun.-06/21/2020 CT State Rifle and Revolver
Sat.-06/27/2020 .22LR Rifle Action Benchrest
July
Sat.07/12/2020 Benchrest, Centerfire and Rimfire
Sun.-07/19/2020 .22LR Pistol Falling Plates
Sat.-07/25/2020 .22LR Rifle Action Silhouette
August
Sat.-08/01/2020 Air Rifle Match
Sun.-08/09/2020 .22LR Pistol Action
Sun.-08/16/2020 CT State Rifle and Revolver
Sun.-08/23/2020 .22LR Falling Plates, Pistol
Sat.-08/29/2020 .22LR Rifle Action Benchrest
September
Sun.-09/13/2020 Modified International Rapid Fire
Sat.-09/19/2020 CT State Rifle and Revolver
Sun.09/20/2020 CT State Rifle and Revolver
Sat.-09/26/2020 .22LR Rifle Action Silhouette
Sun.-09/27/2020 Air Rifle Match
October
Sun.-10/04/2020 .22LR Hunter Silhouette
Sat.-10/31/2020 .22LR Rifle Action Silhouette

 

Visit for Summer Match Results

 

rev 11/26/19